Japanese Vita launch line-up confirmed

Ben Parfitt
Japanese Vita launch line-up confirmed

The PlayStation Vita will launch with 20 boxed retail games and six digital PSN games when it arrives in Japan on December 17th.

Here’s the complete line-up:

* Uncharted (Sony)
* F1 2011 (Codemasters)
* Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Capcom)
* BlazBlue Continuum Shift Extend (Arc System Works)
* Katamari Damacy (Namco Bandai)
* Ridge Racer (Namco Bandai)
* Disgaea 3 Return (Nippon Ichi Software)
* Virtua Tennis 4: World Tour Edition (Sega)
* Dynasty Warriors Next (Tecmo Koei)
* Hot Shots Golf Next (Sony)
* Nature of Night of Kamaitachi (Chunsoft)
* Dream C Club Zero Portable (D3 Publisher)
* Fis Oh (Kadokawa Games)
* @field (Sonic Powered)
* Monster Radar (Sony)
* Shinobido 2: Tales of the Ninja (Spike)
* Army Corps of Hell (Square Enix)
* Lord of Apocalypse (Square Enix)
* Dark Quest (Ubisoft)
* Michael Jackson: The Experience HD (Ubisoft)

(Digital releases)
* Project NOELS (Arc System Works)
* 3gokushi touchbattle (AQ Interactive)
* Niconico (Dwango)
* Minnato Issho (Sony)
* Yuusha no kiroku (Sony)
* Little Deviants (Sony)


Tags: Japan , PlayStation , Vita , games , launch , japanese , line-up

Follow us on

  • RSS

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post comments. If you do not have an account then please register.



There are no comments yet, be the first to add one!