All Hands on Deck for Naval War Arctic Circle Streaming Demo

NEW YORK – February 8, 2012 - If this winter hasn't been quite cold enough for you, join Paradox Interactive and Turbo Tape Games for a chilling look at a future where the great powers of the North squabble over of the plentiful resources of the deep.

Today, February 8, Paradox will host a streaming demo of Naval War: Arctic Circle . The development team from Turbo Tape will be on hand to chat with viewers as they give you an early look at one of the most exciting naval combat games in years. Tune in to the Paradox TwitchTV channel: http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive Today at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CET.


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.