„We Love the Emperor Weekend“

Hamburg, June 17 th, 2011

The Last Dynasty-Team gears up for a full weekend of double experience and increased gold-&item-drops in order to thank the community for its unrelenting support during the last weeks.

Starting today the rate at which each player earns experience will effectively double, also resulting in increased vigour-gain. In addition, the chance of receiving drops from vanquished foes will double, allowing players to loot significantly more gold and other, random items.

This bonus will continue through the coming weekend and will be a boon to both new players and veterans alike.

The event “Emperor Weekend” takes place from Friday at Noon CET (3AM PDT; 6 AM EST; 10AM GMT) until Monday at Noon CET in the famous MMORPG Last Dynasty

“Last Dynasty” is an award winning MMORPG (Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game). Enter an ancient tale from the beginning of time. Where four empires struggle for supremacy: The righteous people of Stable Earth, the dark hordes of Fiery Sky, the feral nomads of Encroaching Winds and the vengeful soldiers of Vast Clouds. Choose your faction and pick your role, in which you will fight for the glory of your brothers and sisters in arms. Engage in free clan battles and join the fray using mysterious arcane powers, the pure steel of your sword or the nimbleness and cunning of nature’s finest. Whichever role suits you best– An epic adventure of historical proportions awaits! Choose your role, join your empire, lead your clan to victory.

http://www.lastdynasty.com 


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.