GFI celebrate Thanksgiving

Moscow, Russia, November, 2011 - Game Factory Interactive (GFI), one of the leading Russian game publishers and developers, join to GamersGame.com in celebrating Thanksgiving Week which starts today November 21.

Download and play all GFI’s games for 50% price!

Core Games

Precursors - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-PREC/precursors

White Gold Xenus II - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-XENUS2/xenus-2-white-gold

Modern Warrior: Special Tactics - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SPECNAZ2/modern-warrior-special-tactics

Alfa: Antiterror - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ALFA/alfa-antiterror

Clutch – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-CLUTCH/clutch

Jagged Farm: Birth of a Hero - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JF/jagged-farm-birth-of-a-hero

Gluk'Oza Action - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-GLUK/glukoza-action

Warfare - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-WARFARE/warfare

Steam Slug - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SSLUG/steam-slug

Alexander The Great - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ATG/alexander-the-great

They’re Alive! - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-TAA/they-are-alive

M.I.A. – Mission in Asia - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MIA/mia-mission-in-asia

Rat Hunter - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-RH/rat-hunter

Pranksterz: off your boss – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-POYB/pranksterz-off-your-boss

Pranksterz: No rest for the Wicked - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-PNRFW/pranksterz-no-rest-for-the-wicked

Nasty Neighbors: No Picnin for Celebrity - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-NNNPFC/nasty-neighbors-no-picnic-for-celebrity

Way of the Cossack - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-WC/way-of-the-cossack

The Adventure of Aladdin and the Magic Scull - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ALADDIN/the-adventure-of-aladdin-and-the-magic-skull

Casual Games

Diamon Jones – Devil's Contract - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DIAMON/diamon-jones-devils-contract

Diamon Jones – Eye of the Dragon - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DIAMON2/diamon-jones-eye-of-the-dragon

Diamon Jones – Amulet of the World - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DIAMON1/diamon-jones-and-the-amulet-of-the-world

Once upon on a Farm - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-OUAF/once-upon-a-farm

Jessica Mysterious Journey  - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JESSICA1/jessica-mysterious-journey

Jessica Mystery of Caribbean  - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JESSICA2/jessica-secret-of-the-caribbean

Jessica Mystery of Courchevel - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JESSICA3/jessica-mystery-of-courchevel

Drugstore Mania – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DRUGM/drugstore-mania

Detective Agency  - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DETA/detective-agency

Detective Agency, Mac - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DAMAC/detective-agency-mac

Simajo: The Travel Mystery - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SIMAJO/simajo-the-travel-mystery-game

 Mahjong: Mystery of the Past – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MMOTP/mahjong-mysteries-of-the-past

Once Upon a Time in Chicago, Mac - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-OUTCMAC/once-upon-a-time-in-chicago-mac

Treasure Hunters - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-THUNT/treasure-hunters

Inca’s Legacy - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-INCAS/the-incas-legacy

Kidz Games

My Lovely Pony - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MLP/my-lovely-pony

Schoolmates: from Present to Past - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SCHOOL/schoolmates-from-present-to-past

Magic Fairies: Flower Kingdom - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MFFK/magic-fairies-flower-kingdom

Miss Chic  - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-FG/miss-chic

Miss Chic: Business - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MCBUSI/miss-chic-business

Miss Chic: Romantic – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MCROM/miss-chic-romantic

Miss Chic: Sport – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MCSPORT/miss-chic-sport

Miss Chic: Party - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MCDISCO/miss-chic-disco

The adventure of little red riding cap - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-REDH/the-adventures-of-little-red-riding-cap

Who Said “Meow”? - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MEOW/who-said-meow

About Russobit-M/GFI

Russobit-M/GFI is a Russian computer games developer, publisher and distributor, and one of the acknowledged leaders in the industry. The company was founded in 1999, and within these years of its existence has published more than one hundred projects under its brand with more than 150 of them developed in Russia.

www.gfi.su

info@gfi.su

About GamersGate

GamersGate is a leading digital distribution platform creating easily accessible gaming experiences for gamers worldwide – anytime, anywhere. Viewed as a strong contender in the digital download arena, GamersGate continues to redefine the download industry and future strategies including the launch of several accompanying services and comprehensive tools, in addition to an aggressively growing product portfolio with over 2,000 games from a wide range of internationally recognized publishers.  For more information, check out the GamersGate website at http://www.gamersgate.com.

Media Content

Joe Ziemer, TriplePoint for GamersGate

(212) 730-9744  joe@triplepointpr.com


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.