Hearts of Iron III Expansion Livestream!

STOCKHOLM – October 12, 2012 – With Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour having now taken to the skies, Paradox Development Studios and Paradox Interactive want to make sure that all air crews are fully prepared. After a series of communiques via the developers' diaries, your final mission briefing is ready.

Today at 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST, you can see a livestream presentation from Dan Lind, project lead for “ Hearts of Iron III: The Finest Hour”, the third expansion pack for the biggest World War II strategy game ever made. Catch this live stream at the official Paradox channel on Twitch TV: http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive

Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour” launched on September 26 on all major digital download portals for the suggested retail price of 19,99 USD. The expansion adds many new features to help streamline certain aspects of “ Hearts of Iron” and encourage you to try your hand at multiplayer and scenario design.

Read about Paradox Development Studio (developer)

www.paradoxdevelopmentstudio.com

Read about Paradox Interactive (publisher)

www.paradoxplaza.com


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.