The developers behind Crusader Kings II reveal hints and tips in a live demo broadcast today!

 

NEW YORK, February 16, 2012 – Following on from its successful launch on Valentines Day, Paradox Interactive have today announced that the developers of their internally developed Strategy RPG Crusader Kings II will be giving players exclusive hints and tips on to how to get the best out of the game via a live demo broadcast on Thursday February 16 at 10.30am PST/1.30pm EST/7.30pm CET via the Official Paradox Interactive Channel on Twitch.tv at http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive

Crusader Kings II will be available via all major digital distribution platforms and selected retail at a suggested retail price of $ 39.99. http://www.crusaderkings.com/buy

 

 

 


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.