Dance Central 3 receives October release date

Ben Parfitt
Dance Central 3 receives October release date

Microsoft has announced that Xbox 360 title Dance Central 3 will be released in Europe and the UK on October 19th.

It will arrive in the US a few days earlier on October 16th.

The game will include 40 tracks on the disc, with 11 new tracks having been announced today, all of which are listed below:

·         2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”
·         Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”
·         Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
·         J.J. Fad – “Supersonic”
·         Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”
·         LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
·         Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”
·         Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
·         Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
·         Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”
·         Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”


Tags: uk , xbox 360 , release date

Follow us on

  • RSS