EA senior exec takes ISFE chair

The Interactive Software Federation Europe (ISFE) announced the appointment, following a Board election held on May 31st, with the move seeing Uwe Intat replacing former chairman, John Brunning of SCEE.

“I’m very much looking forward to working with the new chairman,” said Patrice Chazerand, secretary general of ISFE. “His strong leadership will help drive our industry priorities at a time when interactive entertainment is being fully recognised by policy makers as mainstream entertainment, and as the fastest growing media sector today.”

The association also re-elected ELSPA’s MD Michael Rawlinson as ISFE treasurer.

The ISFE board includes the following publishers and national trade associations: Thierry Braille, Disney Interactive; Scott Dodkins, Eidos; Georges Fornay, Sony; Matthew Hill, Nintendo; Jens Uwe Intat, EA; Simon Little, Take 2; Richard Teversham, Microsoft; SELL, France; BIU, Germany; AESVI, Italy; NVPI, Netherlands; ADESE, Spain; MDTS, Sweden; ELSPA, UK.


Tags: isfe

Follow us on

  • RSS