The road to XBOX ONE. Follow the journey

Is your diary up to date?

Will Freeman

It's as busy a time as ever on the industry calander, so to keep you abreast of all the essential diary dates, MCV bring's you a round up of the forthcoming events and conferences.

Keep an eye out on MCV for more on likes of E3,  GamePlan 2009, and the all-important MCV/Xbox 360 Pub Quiz.

Here follow's a list of every essential event of the coming two months.

London MCM Expo
May 23—May 24, 2009

MCV/Xbox 360 Pub Quiz
Thursday, May 21

E3
Tuesday, June 2 - 4th June 2009

Xbox 360 Gamesfives
Friday, June 12, 2009

Games & Gadgets 2009
Friday, June 12 - 14th June 2009

The Develop Quiz
Thursday, June 18

GameHorizon Conference
Tuesday, June 23 - 24th June 2009

GamePlan 2009
Wednesday, June 24—June 26th, 2009

Develop Conference 2009
Tuesday, July 14 - 16th July 2009

Develop Industry Excellence Awards
Wednesday, July 15

Casual Connect Seattle
Tuesday, July 21

Games Convention Online
Friday, July 31 - 2nd August 2009

Advertisement

Tags: events , develop awards , e3 , mcv pub quiz , develop conference

Follow us on

  • RSS