Ministry of Sound comes to We Dance

Christopher Dring
Ministry of Sound comes to We Dance

Nordic Games has inked a deal with Ministry of Sound, that will see the brand contribute five tracks for We Dance.

The tracks include Enur’s Calabria, Sidney Samson’s Riverside (Let’s Go), Byron Stingily’s Get Up Everybody. Studio B’s I See Girls (Crazy) and Benny Benassi’s Satisifaction.

“Downloadable content has been a key ambition of ours since we started publishing We Sing games,” said sales and marketing director Nik Blower.

“To announce our entry into DLC with such a huge deal is testament to the power the ‘We’ family of games wields in the market. These five tracks from Ministry of Sound add real depth to an already strong tracklist.”

The five songs will be the first tracks available in the Dance Shop, We Dance’s online store. It will cost 300 Wii points and be available this month.


Tags: wii , nordic games

Follow us on

  • RSS

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post comments. If you do not have an account then please register.



There are no comments yet, be the first to add one!