SOURCEBOOK: Click Entertainment profile

James Batchelor
SOURCEBOOK: Click Entertainment profile

Our series of profiles of leading games service and creative firms continues with Click Entertainment.

Click Entertainment

Sector: International Distribution
Year Established: 2009
Number of employees: 15+
Address: London, United Kingdom
Phone: 020 3137 3781
Fax: 020 3137 3782

Key contacts:
Jake Wright, Head of Business Development – jake@click-entertainment.com
William Skipsey, Sales Manager – william@click-entertainment.com
Dan Thurgood, Business Development Manager – dan@click-entertainment.com

General – info@click-entertainment.com
Sales – sales@click-entertainment.com
Purchasing – purchasing@click-entertainment.com
Accounts – accounts@click-entertainment.com

Website: www.click-entertainment.com
Email: info@click-entertainment.com
LinkedIn: Click here

Click Entertainment is a leading UK based distributor of video games, consoles and accessories throughout Europe and Worldwide. Our company is built on strong working relationships, highly competitive pricing and a personal service you can trust.

We have direct relationships with manufacturers, publishers and leading global distributors, and hold large quantities on a wide range of physical stock at all times. Ever increasing demand means that our stock sells fast, so we keep on top of current market trends, replenishing stock constantly.

With our trusted delivery network, we are able to dispatch orders safely and efficiently anywhere in the world.

A high level of service ensures that our customers are always satisfied and experienced account managers, sales, customer services, accounts and technical support staff will always be available to assist customers with any enquiries.

Click Entertainment is featured in Sourcebook, the essential guide to service firms and creative agencies in the games industry.

The 2013 edition is published on July 26th and is a premium print book mailed to readers of MCV plus its sister titles Develop and PCR, and available as a digital edition on PC and iPad, and at www.intentmedia.co.uk/sourcebook.

To make sure you are featured amongst its listings of the leading agencies and services in games, contact Jennie.Lane@intentmedia.co.uk or call her on 01992 535 647.

Advertisement

Tags: sourcebook , Click Entertainment , Sourcebook 2013 , sourcebook 2013 profile , sourcebook profile

Follow us on

  • RSS