Action Spectacular for One and All

The oppressive heat of the last closed beta battles has barely begun to cool as TERA’s open beta phase begins. According to the Berlin publisher, Frogster, the servers will be open from today, the 19 th of April, at 15:00 CEST (2pm UK) until Tuesday, the 24 th of April, at midnight CEST (11pm UK). During this time, all interested gamers can experience the intense combat action of TERA with their virtual character.

To access the open beta, in which it will be possible to reach level 32, players will need to enter the following password in the account management system ( http://account.tera-europe.com):

TERABETA

With the fast approaching release of TERA on the 3 rd of May, time is running out for players to pre-order and secure the exclusive “White Stallion” mount and other in-game items. Currently, all pre-order versions of the game can be purchased at http://community.tera-europe.com/en/shop.html.

Have a great day!

Ellen-Jane Austin

Country Manager UK

Frogster Online Gaming GmbH

Hardenbergstr. 9A · 10623 Berlin · Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30-28 47 01 843

Fax   +49 (0)30-28 47 01 11

Mail    ejaustin@frogster.de

Web   www.frogster.de

Geschäftsführung · Seth Iorio · Dominic Scheve

Handelsregister-Nummer · B 110 839 · Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg  


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.