Dungeonland is Endlessly Entertaining in Infinite Dungeon Mode, Title Now on Mac

NEW YORK — May 21, 2013 — Paradox Interactive, a publisher of games and a divider by zero, today released a mind-blowing content update for Dungeonland, the mostly-co-op action title from Critical Studio, including a new achievement-style Star System, Infinite Dungeon mode—a never-ending level that challenges visitors to keep fighting and looting until they die.  Dungeonland is also now available on Mac, and the system requirements can be found on our forum: http://pdxint.at/14swuo0  ;

Take a look at the new Dungeonland features featured in a not-feature-length trailer, featured here:

Watch it here:  http://youtu.be/0-yGeAGRZRg

Dungeonland is a cooperative action game that sends three players to a theme park just for heroic adventurers, surviving relentless hordes of friendly staff and stealing loot from all of the gift shops. In today’s update, players can now make the game impossible to win for themselves, and never again have to experience Dungeonland without the sweet release of a gruesome death. The update also includes a new Casual Mode for terrified little infants, and a Star System for heroes who complete actual challenges, plus a broad variety of updates to Dungeon Maestro Mode, in which a fourth player can take on the role of Dungeonland’s handsomest and cleverest character behind the scenes.

Join Dungeonland developers Critical Studio as they partner up with Paradox Interactive and participate in a streaming event today May 21st at 7 p.m. GMT (8 p.m. BST/9 p.m. CEST/11 a.m. PDT) to showcase the new Infinite Dungeon.

Admission to the stream is free, and there are no height requirements or liability waivers to sign, just head over to the official Paradox Interactive channel on TwitchTV at www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive.

To read more about Dungeonland, visit: www.dungeonlandgame.com

Read more:

Facebook:  facebook.com/Dungeonland

Web page:  www.dungeonlandgame.com

Twitter:  twitter.com/dungeonland

Forum:  http://pdxint.at/11Ecm5d

Genre

Action

Release Date

29/01/2013

 


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.