Gameloft iPhone / iPad£0.59 Sale on over 30 titles

The full list of games currently on sale can be found on the Gameloft UK Blog:  http://blog.gameloft.com/uk/index.php/2011/02/24/iphone-ipad-crazy-sale or below (along with their associated App Store link).

iPhone

Modern Combat: Sandstorm http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/modern-combat-sandstorm/id329373748?mt=8

N.O.V.A. Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/n-o-v-a-near-orbit-vanguard/id343596730?mt=8

Shrek Kart http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shrek-kart/id333190179?mt=8

Driver http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/driver/id343583887?mt=8

Asphalt 5 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/asphalt-5/id336845882?mt=8

Fishing Kings http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fishing-kings/id360176732?mt=8

Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X. http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tom-clancys-h-a-w-x/id343201134?mt=8

Let's Golf! http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/lets-golf/id307901758?mt=8

Skater Nation http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/skater-nation/id341850697?mt=8

Real Football 2010 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-football-2010/id331351220?mt=8

Real Football 2011 http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-football-2011/id392974381?mt=8

Star Battalion http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/star-battalion/id382240347?mt=8

Prince Of Persia: Warrior Within http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/prince-persia-warrior-within/id360182980?mt=8

iPad

N.O.V.A. 2 Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/n-o-v-a-2-near-orbit-vanguard/id400901458?mt=8

UNO™ HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/uno-hd/id364368518?mt=8

Assassin's Creed: Altair's Chronicles HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/assassins-creed-altairs-chronicles/id406153121?mt=8

Gangstar: West Coast Hustle HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/gangstar-west-coast-hustle-hd/id375981287?mt=8

Dungeon Hunter HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/dungeon-hunter-hd/id364354155?mt=8

Real Tennis 2009 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-tennis-2009/id318149607?mt=8

Brain Challenge HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/brain-challenge-hd/id370938170?mt=8

Star Battalion HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/star-battalion-hd/id395682228?mt=8

Prince of Persia: Warrior Within HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/prince-persia-warrior-within/id391501565?mt=8

War in the Pacific http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/war-in-the-pacific/id407240872?mt=8

Hero of Sparta HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hero-of-sparta-hd/id367343678?mt=8

Hero of Sparta 2 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hero-of-sparta-2-hd/id371111135?mt=8

NFL 2010 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/nfl-2010-hd/id364356793?mt=8

NFL 2011 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/nfl-2011-hd/id398504508?mt=8

Blokus HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/blokus-hd/id360179286?mt=8

Real Football 2010 HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-football-2010-hd/id371109750?mt=8

Shrek Forever After HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shrek-forever-after-the-game/id371110926?mt=8

Zombie Infection HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/zombie-infection-hd/id371111440?mt=8

Secrets of the Vatican HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/secrets-of-the-vatican-hd/id364736947?mt=8

Frankenstein - The Dismembered Bride HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/frankenstein-the-dismembered/id364735665?mt=8

Chess Classics HD http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/chess-classics-hd/id371108605?mt=8 


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.