IndieGala indie game bundle just got better with 8 audio gems


Rome, Italy -- May 7, 2012 -- IndieGala adds 8 audio gems to the indie game bundle. All soundtracks are unlocked for those who choose to beat the average bundle price. Audio and full Indiegala lineup of 9 video games are available at

"After the success of previous Indiegala we received hundreds of emails praising the music" commented Riccardo Rosapepe, gala coordinator from Indiegala, adding "it was easy choice for us to add more music this time."

Reviewer commented Arboreal track on sputnikmusic website: "Jordan’s ability to create beauty from a chaotic mess of disparate elements has never been this forthright, as he weaves and bends together the many aspects of the music like an artisan."

The eight audio tracks are:

  • Giraffage - Comfort
  • The Flashbulb - Arboreal
  • The Flashbulb - Opus at the end of everything
  • Tormishire - soundtrack
  • Really Big Sky - soundtrack
  • F-777 & kr1z1 - ReMotion Vol. 1
  • Giraffage - Pretty Things EP
  • Im Cwazy - Dubstep'n'Stuff

Full Indiegala lineup, secret bonuses and soundtracks are available at the Indie Gala website at

About IndieGala:

IndieGala organizes bundle sales of indie games, and is open to every developer and artist on every platform.


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at