iPhone Valentine's Day£0.59 Promotion From Gameloft

13 of the iPhone games are already£0.59, but for Valentine's Day... it's up to Gameloft's beloved fans to choose the 14th. To cast a vote for the game (yes, any game!) you want to be made£0.59 on Valentine's Day, fans simply need to visit the Gameloft Facebook tab for the promotion: http://www.facebook.com/gameloft?v=app_180749401962795&ref=ts and vote...

For Gameloft's iPad fans, they can pick up Shadow Guardian HD and Star Battalion HD for£0.59 until 14th February, and Gameloft's Android fans can expect a very special suprise on Friday 11th February.

The list of games already at£0.59 include:

iPhone

Spider-Man: Total Mayhem: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/spider-man-total-mayhem/id388439259?mt=8

Shrek Kart™: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shrek-kart/id333190179?mt=8

Driver™: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/driver/id343583887?mt=8

Fishing Kings: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fishing-kings/id360176732?mt=8

Let’s Golf!® 2: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/lets-golf-2/id377951109?mt=8

Shadow Guardian: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shadow-guardian/id400717781?mt=8

Rayman 2: The Great Escape: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/rayman-2-the-great-escape/id355845407?mt=8

Real Golf 2011: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/real-golf-2011/id360183564?mt=8

Hero of Sparta II: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hero-of-sparta-ii/id360166129?mt=8

Star Battalion: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/star-battalion/id382240347?mt=8

Prince of Persia: Warrior Within: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/prince-persia-warrior-within/id360182980?mt=8

Brothers In Arms® 2: Global Front: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/brothers-in-arms-2-global/id355861092?mt=8

Zombie Infection: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/zombie-infection/id360178712?mt=8

iPad

Shadow Guardian HD:  http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shadow-guardian-hd/id400718312?mt=8

Star Battalion HD: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/star-battalion-hd/id395682228?mt=8 


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.