Merry Xmas from GFI!

Moscow, Russia, December, 2011 - Game Factory Interactive (GFI), one of the leading Russian game publishers and developers, participates in the grandiose Xmas Eve Game Sale on GamersGate site.

GFI is offering an incredible 50% discount for all games! Within December 5-11 download the best GFI titles for incredibly reduced prices!

Core Games

v  Precursors - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-PREC/precursors

v  White Gold Xenus II - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-XENUS2/xenus-2-white-gold

v  Modern Warrior: Special Tactics - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SPECNAZ2/modern-warrior-special-tactics

v  Alfa: Antiterror - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ALFA/alfa-antiterror

v  Clutch – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-CLUTCH/clutch

v  Jagged Farm: Birth of a Hero - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JF/jagged-farm-birth-of-a-hero

v  Gluk'Oza Action - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-GLUK/glukoza-action

v  Warfare - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-WARFARE/warfare

v  Steam Slug - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SSLUG/steam-slug

v  Alexander The Great - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ATG/alexander-the-great

v  They’re Alive! - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-TAA/they-are-alive

v  M.I.A. – Mission in Asia - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MIA/mia-mission-in-asia

v  Rat Hunter - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-RH/rat-hunter

v  Pranksterz: off your boss – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-POYB/pranksterz-off-your-boss

v  Pranksterz: No rest for the Wicked - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-PNRFW/pranksterz-no-rest-for-the-wicked

v  Nasty Neighbors: No Picnin for Celebrity - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-NNNPFC/nasty-neighbors-no-picnic-for-celebrity

v  Way of the Cossack - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-WC/way-of-the-cossack

v  The Adventure of Aladdin and the Magic Scull - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ALADDIN/the-adventure-of-aladdin-and-the-magic-skull

Casual Games

Ø  Diamon Jones – Devil's Contract - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DIAMON/diamon-jones-devils-contract

Ø  Diamon Jones – Eye of the Dragon - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DIAMON2/diamon-jones-eye-of-the-dragon

Ø  Diamon Jones – Amulet of the World - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DIAMON1/diamon-jones-and-the-amulet-of-the-world

Ø  Once upon on a Farm - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-OUAF/once-upon-a-farm

Ø  Jessica Mysterious Journey  - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JESSICA1/jessica-mysterious-journey

Ø  Jessica Mystery of Caribbean  - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JESSICA2/jessica-secret-of-the-caribbean

Ø  Jessica Mystery of Courchevel - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-JESSICA3/jessica-mystery-of-courchevel

Ø  Drugstore Mania – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DRUGM/drugstore-mania

Ø  Detective Agency  - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DETA/detective-agency

Ø  Detective Agency, Mac - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-DAMAC/detective-agency-mac

Ø  Simajo: The Travel Mystery - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SIMAJO/simajo-the-travel-mystery-game

Ø  Mahjong: Mystery of the Past – http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-MMOTP/mahjong-mysteries-of-the-past

Ø  Once Upon a Time in Chicago, Mac - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-OUTCMAC/once-upon-a-time-in-chicago-mac

Ø  Treasure Hunters - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-THUNT/treasure-hunters

Ø  Inca’s Legacy - http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-INCAS/the-incas-legacy

Kidz Games

 

About Russobit-M/GFI

Russobit-M/GFI is a Russian computer games developer, publisher and distributor, and one of the acknowledged leaders in the industry. The company was founded in 1999, and within these years of its existence has published more than one hundred projects under its brand with more than 150 of them developed in Russia.

www.gfi.su

info@gfi.su

About GamersGate

GamersGate is a leading digital distribution platform creating easily accessible gaming experiences for gamers worldwide – anytime, anywhere. Viewed as a strong contender in the digital download arena, GamersGate continues to redefine the download industry and future strategies including the launch of several accompanying services and comprehensive tools, in addition to an aggressively growing product portfolio with over 3,000 games from a wide range of internationally recognized publishers.  For more information, check out the GamersGate website at http://www.gamersgate.com.

Media Content

Joe Ziemer, TriplePoint for GamersGate

(212) 730-9744  joe@triplepointpr.com

   


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.