UBISOFT® OFFERS GAMERS AN ALL ACCESS PASS TO UBIDAYS® THROUGH UPLAY.COM

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM: Thursday 22nd May– Today Ubisoft announced that the UBIDAYS® 2008 opening conference will be broadcast live on www.uplay.com on Wednesday 28th May at 7 p.m. Paris time. Taking place on the 28th and 29th May in the heart of Paris’ world-famous Louvre museum, UBIDAYS is Ubisoft’s unique yearly event which presents the company’s upcoming line-up to press and business partners.

The opening conference of UBIDAYS, an innovative, customer-oriented event, will be dubbed simultaneously in four languages: French; German; Spanish and Italian, allowing gamers around the world to take part in this exceptional experience.

Gamers will also have the opportunity to watch all UBIDAYS 2008 videos on Uplay.com, Ubisoft’s new video portal which launches on the 29th May. This new video portal will feature all of Ubisoft’s videos, as well as additional interviews which will be released exclusively on Uplay.com.

Opening live conference schedule:

London: 6 p.m. 28th May

Los Angeles: 10 a.m. 28th May

New York: 1 p.m. 28th May

Paris: 7 p.m. 28th May

Shanghai: 1 a.m. 29th May

Sydney: 3 a.m. 29th May

About Ubisoft

Ubisoft is a leading producer, publisher and distributor of interactive entertainment products worldwide and has grown considerably through a strong and diversified line-up of products and partnerships. Ubisoft has offices in 26 countries and sales in 55 countries around the globe. It is committed to delivering high-quality, cutting-edge video game titles to consumers. For the 2007-08 fiscal year Ubisoft generated sales of€928 million. To learn more, please visit www.ubisoftgroup.com.


Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com.