World of Anargor

DNET Studio Games releases World of Anargor both on iTunes and Google Play as a free and paid version

Links (promo codes available upon request)

The Story

The hero wakes up and discovers that the evil is on the rise. From the underworld known as World of Anargor, it is coming to destroy the world. The hero who has lived peacefully is now pulled into this epic story where he needs to pick up a weapon and defend the world and fight against the Undead Legion coming from the dark. An epic RPG action saga, set in the medieval times, in full 3D with 9 large missions to complete.

In-game Experience and Features

Excellent fantasy 3D RPG game

Powered by Unity3D engine

Travel through the realistic world with magnificent graphics and sound set in the medieval times.

Enjoy the real time melee combat face to face.

9 massive and detailed levels unlocked to play (and more to follow soon) as RPG.

Try to complete quests and missions in order to save the World.

3 Different types of main Heroes (knight, dwarf and elf)

Over 20 amazing enemy types (wolves, skeletons, orks, spiders …) in game, each with their own unique attacks and strategies.

Range of equipment (more than 50) will help you to go through the troubles.

Stimulating background music and great sound effects.

Astounding visual effects like fireballs, freezing, thunderbolt, storm and more make your playing and magical attacks stunning to see.

Options to control camera and view – bird or fight mode view.


Unlocked all 9 missions and ready to play sequential.

Unlocked all 3 types of main Heroes ( Perxan available on 1st level, Sonya on 5th level and Mirlan on 9th level.

Unlocked all weapons, shields, armors, magics and spells….

At Level 1 – 4 main quests, 2 bonus quests, 8 new items, 2 new magics.

At Level 2 – 4 main quests, 2 bonus quests, 8 new items, 0 new magics.

At Level 3 – 2 main quests, 3 bonus quests, 7 new items, 3 new magics.

At Level 4 – 4 main quests, 1 bonus quests, 6 new items, 1 new magics.

At Level 5 – 3 main quests, 1 bonus quests, 6 new items, 1 new magics.

At Level 6 – 3 main quests, 2 bonus quests, 9 new items, 1 new magics.

At Level 7 – 5 main quests, 0 bonus quests, 4 new items, 1 new magics.

At Level 8 – 10 main quests, 3 bonus quests, 3 new items, 1 new magics.

At Level 9 – 3 main quests, 1 bonus quests, 3 new items, 0 new magics.


Watch tutorial video for understanding the game play.

Collect gold coins after beating the enemies and buy health and mana bottles to increase you vitality and astral points.

Customize your Hero with a range of new weapons, armors or shields

Use special magic and spells to defeat enemy or increase you health or strength.

Notifications and pop-ups to guide the players.

Find secret features, quests and weapons in every level.

Save and load game whenever you want.

Detailed mini maps will help you to find your way around and to solve the quest.

Gain experience points with each completed quest and unlock new features as you level up.


Official video

Tutorial video

Review videos

Contact details:

+381 21 2528493

Dr Boris Pokric



Games PressGames Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at