Journey Collector’s Edition confirmed

The latest issue of Official PlayStation Magazine in the US has confirmed the existence of the Journey Collector’s Edition for PS3.

OPM reports that the SKU will include all three of Thatgamecompany’s PS3 titles – Flow, Flower and Journey – on a disc for the first time.

There are a host of other extras, too. The bundle will contain original soundtracks for all three games, exclusive mini-games” and an exclusive documentary.

As if that’s not enough, it will also include one month’s free membership to PlayStation Plus.

A UK release has not yet been confirmed.

About MCV Staff

Check Also

EA suggests that it may drop FIFA brand

It's a rock and a hard place for EA, but it's the right thing to be at least considering a change