Just Dance 2017 confirmed for Nintendo NX

Ubisoft announced a new entry in its Just Dance franchise during its E3 conference last night.

The game will be released on all major platforms – including a digital launch on PC for the first time – this October.

Just Dance 2017 will also be coming to Nintendo NX as soon as the console is out, the publisher confirmed. It’s the first third-party title to be officially announced on the NX.

Ubisoft also published an early look at the game’s track list:

  • Sorry – Justin Bieber
  • DADDY – Psy Ft. CL of 2NE1
  • Cheap Thrills – Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • Lean On – Major Lazer Ft. M & DJ Snake
  • Worth It – Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink
  • Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
  • PoPiPo – Hatsune Miku
  • Radical – Dyro & Dannic
  • El Tiki – Maluma
  • September – Equinox Stars
  • What Is Love – Ultraclub 90

You can also take a look at the announcement trailer below:

About MCV Staff

Check Also

Horizon Zero Dawn

Just what is Sony’s strategy for making PS5 updates to key PS4 exclusives?

Where are the PS5 updates for God of War, Horizon Zero Dawn, The Last of Us Part 2, Bloodborne...