Kirby’s Dream Collection six pack revealed

Nintendo has provided new details for the Kirby anthology announced at their Nintendo Direct event this past April.

VG247 reports Kirby’s Dream Collection (as it’s now being referred to) will arrive in Japan next month on July 19th, with a September release planned for North America and Europe.

One NES, one N64, two Game Boy, and two SNES titles make up the grouping of ‘classic’ Kirby games offered in the bundle. The pack will also include a soundtrack CD and booklet.

Wise to keep in mind the major details are tied to the Japan version, and that the Western release may well have some differences from what we’ve heard here.

The six titles, along with their respective original systems follow:

  • Kirby’s Dream Land (Game Boy)
  • Kirby’s Adventure (NES)
  • Kirby’s Dream Land 2 (Game Boy)
  • Kirby Super Star (SNES)
  • Kirby’s Dream Land 3 (SNES)
  • Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards (N64)

About MCV Staff

Check Also

PS5 system update launches today – SSD expansion, mobile remote play and UX enhancements

A raft of updates improve the PS5's utility and practicality