Crysis Trilogy available on Origin

EA has bundled all three of its Crysis games – and more – in a single digital release.

The Crysis Trilogy contains Crysis, Crysis: Warhead, Crysis 2: Maximum Edition, Crysis 3: Digital Deluxe Edition and Crysis 3: Lost Island Expansion.

It’s available on Origin for 34.99.

It’s probably worth noting that the Crysis games often show up individually in sales for significant discounts, so it’s probably quite possible to pick up all three for less if you’re patient.

Here’s a video:

About MCV Staff

Check Also

Time is running out for nominations for MCV Women in Games 2023!

Nominations for the MCV Women in Games 2023 awards show will end later this week