Who will win the Journalists’ Journalist prize at this year’s Games Media Awards?

The much-sought Journalists’ Journalist prize is returning to this year’s Games Media Awards.

This gong celebrates who the media feels is the standout journalist based on their entire body of work, and is voted for on the night by the press in attendance.

Its announcement is the grand finale of the Games Media Awards.

This was a new category at last year’s show, with Official Xbox Magazine editor Matthew Castle (pictured) taking award the prize.

The Games Media Awards take place on Wednesday, October 14th at London’s Bloomsbury Ballroom.

To find out more about sponsorship, contact Laura West,lwest@nbmedia.comor call 01992 535 647. To book a ticket, clickhere.

Below are the finalists for this year’s Journalists’ Journalist Award:

Julia Hardy
Keith Stuart
Keza Macdonald
The Miller Report’s Simon Miller
Simon Parkin
Steve Burns

About MCV Staff

Check Also

All the pics from our IRL event last week!

All the photos from the industry's comeback event