E3 2011: Xbox Summer of Arcade detailed

Microsoft has unveiled the line-up for this year’s Summer of Arcade promotion, which it uses to showcase a select ensemble of new and imaginative Xbox Live Arcade releases.

The promotion starts in July, bringing a new XBLA title for five consecutive weeks.

This year’s Summer of Arcade games will be Toy Soldiers: Cold War, Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet, Fruit Ninja Kinect, Bastion and From Dust.

Specific release dates and pricing are yet to be confirmed.

Develop has more information

About MCV Staff

Check Also

Ubisoft Connect

Ubisoft Connect – new cross-platform service should help smooth next-gen transition

"...help them in this transitional period where friends might be using different hardware"