Wii to Boogie on August 31st

New IP, exclusive to Nintendo – not terms you’d be quick to associate with EA only 12 months ago, but with Wii powering its way to market leadership in the next-gen race, EA will unleash its latest new IP on the console later this month.

Boogie, which combines karaoke and dance in a family-friendly package, will be released in the UK on August 31st. Along with the selection of multiplayer modes will also be a single-player story mode where players will be able to customise their characters.

The game will also come bundled with a Wii microphone.

Featured artists include The Jackson 5, Kool & The Gang, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cyndi Lauper, Black eyed Peas and Britney Spears.

About MCV Staff

Check Also

EA suggests that it may drop FIFA brand

It's a rock and a hard place for EA, but it's the right thing to be at least considering a change