Xbox One’s Japanese launch line-up revealed

The supposed Xbox One launch line-up has been revealed by Famitsu.

Kotaku reports that at least 28 games will be available across Xbox Live and retail including Assassin’s Creed 4, Forza 5, Battlefield 4, Call of Duty: Ghosts, Wolfenstein, Tomb Raider and Thief.

Not in the list is Watch Dogs, although there’s plenty of time before the September 9th launch for it to be potentially added. One game that won’t be coming to the console in Japan is Destiny, however, as that’s exclusive to PS4 and PS3 in Japan.

There are three bundles being readied for the Japanese launch – one bare-bone and Kinect-less, one with the motion camera and one with all the above plus Titanfall and Kinect Sports Plus.

Here’s the line-up:

  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts (dubbed version)
  • Child of Light
  • Crimson Dragon
  • Dead Rising 3
  • FIFA 14
  • Forza Motorsport 5
  • Halo: Spartan Assault
  • Killer Instinct
  • Kinect Sports Rivals
  • LocoCycle
  • Max: The Curse of Brotherhood
  • Musou Orochi 2 Ultimate
  • Murdered: Souls Suspect
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Onigiri
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
  • Powerstar Golf
  • Ryse: Son of Rome
  • Strider
  • Thief
  • Titanfall
  • Tomb Raider
  • Trials Fusion
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Zoo Tycoon
  • Zumba Fitness World Party

About MCV Staff

Check Also

Google has announced that Stadia will shut down soon

Google is shutting down Stadia, according to an official blog post by Stadia VP and general manager Phil Harrison that went online yesterday