Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection dated by Sony

The rumoured PS4 remaster of the three main Uncharted games is real and coming this October.

As reported this morning, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection PS4 will include former PS3 titles Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception.

The SKU will be released on October 9th in the UK.

Note that the collection will only include the single-player portions of the three games, all of which will run in 1080p and 60fps and boast improved models, textures and lighting.

It will also include beta access to the Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer beta.

The conversion is being handled by Bluepoint Games, whose former titles include the PS3 remaster of The Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection, the Metal Gear Solid HD Selection, the PS4 and Vita versions of Flower and the Xbox 360 version of Titanfall.

Here’s the trailer:

About MCV Staff

Check Also

Ubisoft employees condemn the industry’s “culture of abuse” in open letter, accuse Yves Guillemot of “sidelining” their demands

"Ubisoft continues to protect and promote known offenders and their allies"