Vega Squadron reveal new Dota 2 roster

With the DreamLeague Season 7 qualifiers set to start today, Vega Squadron have finally revealed the members of their new Dota 2 roster. 

Ilya ‘Alohadance’ Korobkin, Sergey ‘G’ Bragin, Vasily ‘Afterlife’ Shishkin, Airat ‘Silent’ Gaziev and Semion ‘CemaTheSlayer’ Krivulya are the five players for the new roster. The organisation mentioned that this may not be the roster they use for the TI season, but will at least be the one the use for the DreamLeague qualifier. That makes it sound like they may be looking for replacements when the post major roster shuffle happens. 

“This roster has been arranged after a couple weeks of try-outs,” said Vega Squadron CEO, Alexey Kondakov. “We decided that this is the optimal team from all the possible options. Practice matches looked fine but the main test is about to happen on DreamLeague. We’ll make first serious conclusions based on the results of this roster.”

About MCV Staff

Check Also

Airship Interactive is set to move to Manchester, and has plans for over 100 new jobs

Airship Interactive has announced that it plans to move its headquarters to South Manchester by the middle of 2023