The X Factor tracklist announced

Publish date:

Deep Silver has announced the full tracklist for its upcoming X Factor video game.

The Koch Media publishing label has selected tracks from 28 artists and bands from around the world, covering a mix of classic acts and upcoming stars.

Young X Factor fans can sing along to tunes such as Lady GaGa's ‘Paparazzi' and Owl City's ‘Fireflies', while older players can enjoy nostalgic hits such as Blondie's ‘Call Me' and Queen's ‘Radio Ga Ga'.

The X Factor game is due for release on Wii, PS3 and Xbox 360 this Q4. It will allow wannabe popstars to sing along to popular tunes in order to impress the virtual judges.

The full tracklist is as follows:

Agnes Carlsson – Release Me
Alicia Keys – Doesn't Mean Anything
Amy Winehouse – Back To Black
Blondie – Call Me
Britney Spears – Oops I Did It Again
Cascada – Evacuate the Dancefloor
Duran Duran - Rio
Gossip – Heavy Cross
Ich + Ich – So Soll Es Bleiben
Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
James Blunt – You're Beautiful
Kaiser Chiefs – Ruby
Kylie Minogue – Can't Get You Out Of My Head
Lady GaGa – Paparazzi
Lily Allen - 22
Lionel Richie – All Night Long
Mariah Carey – Always Be My Baby
Owl City – Fireflies
Pixie Lott – Boys & Girls
Queen – Radio Ga Ga
Robbie Williams – She's The One
Simple Minds – Don't You (Forget About Me)
Stanfour – In Your Arms
Talo Cruz – Break Your Heart
The Doors – Light My Fire
The Saturdays - Up
The Undertones – Teenage Kicks
U2 – Beautiful Day