Rockstar Games Collection Episode 1 listed by retail

A new Rockstar collection seems bound for retail.

As reported by CVG, a SKU called Rockstar Games Collection Episode 1 has appeared on at least two retailer’s websites.

The boxart points to the inclusion of four titles – Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, Red Dead Redemption, LA Noire and Midnight Club: LA Complete Edition.

If that retails around the standard price then that will certainly represent fantastic value, with easily 100+ hours of gameplay in the box. It is not known if any DLC released for the titles will be included on the disc

One retailer gave the title a November 13th release date. Nothing has been confirmed officially as of yet.

About MCV Staff

Check Also

All the pics from our IRL event last week!

All the photos from the industry's comeback event