Everyone who votes can claim a free Now TV subscription – but there’s not long left

Time running out to cast your vote in the eSports Industry Awards 2016

The inaugural eSports Industry Awards is fast approaching – and we want to know who you think should win in the eSports Journalist of the Year, eSports Photographer of the Year, and New eSports Game of the Year categories.

Everyone who votes gets a free 30 day trial of Now TV – but time is running out. Let us know today who you think should pick up a prize on the night.

The event, run by NewBay Media and MBN Events, will be held at London’s The Brewery on Monday, November 21st. You can see the full list of finalists here.

The eSports Industry Awards, in association with Now TV, will be broadcast live on Twitch thanks to a partnership with Gfinity and hosted by Julia Hardy and The Gadget Show’s Jason Bradbury.

It is dedicated to recognising the international eSports business, showcasing top class performance and innovation from the players, teams, media, hardware providers, games, events, and personalities within the scene.

With a multitude of eSports teams, athletes, international brands and agencies represented, the inaugural 2016 eSports Industry awards event is proof that the global eSports industry is booming.

Stars flooding the red carpet will include Ali A, Spencer FC, 2 Angry Gamers, Jade Jolie, Adam Savage, James Byford, Jonathan Hutchinson, and Rio Ferdinand.

To make sure you and your company are in the room, book your tickets here.

For partnerships, sponsorship and ticket enquiries please contact Conor.tallon@esportsindustryawards.com.

About MCV Staff

Check Also

ELAM opens student games lab in collaboration with Creative Assembly

“We are so happy to launch this new dedicated games education space and to welcome the trainees to learn and grow their skills there."