The Rocket League Championship Series (RLCS) 2021-22 Spring Major takes place today

16 of the best Rocket League teams in the world are going to be competing at the League Championship Series (RLCS) 2021-22 Spring Major today in London. The tournament matches will conclude the Spring Split, in what makes up the last RLCS Major before the RCLS World Championship happens in the Dickies Arena in Dallas, Texas in August. 

The Spring Major format will be a Double-Elimination Bracket, so a team will have to lose twice and will be knocked out until one one team remains. The 16 teams competing are the following: 


  • Gladiators


  • Team BDS
  • Moist Esports
  • Team Liquid
  • Karmine Corp
  • Endpoint

Middle East & North Africa

  • Falcons

North America

  • G2 Esports
  • FaZe Clan
  • Version1
  • Spacestation
  • Envy


  • Pioneers
  • PWR

South America

  • Team Secret

If you’d like to watch the event, the broadcast will start at 3:00PM BST (7:00AM PDT) and can be watched on the Rocket League Twitch channel and the Rocket League Esports YouTube channel.

About Vince Pavey

Vince is a writer from the North-East of England who has worked on comics for The Beano and Doctor Who. He likes to play video games and eat good food. Sometimes he does both at the same time, but he probably shouldn’t.

Check Also

The London Games Festival has announced its Official Selection for 2023

Over 30 games from around the world have been chosen for this year’s LGF Official Selection