Contact Us

NEWBAY MEDIA LTD

ADDRESS
NewBay Media Europe Limited
4th floor, The Emerson Building
4-8 Emerson Street
London, SE1 9DU
England 

View on Google Map

EDITORIAL

Seth Barton
Editor
+44 (0) 20 3871 7388
sbarton@nbmedia.com

Jem Alexander
Deputy Editor
+44 (0) 20 3889 4924
jalexander@nbmedia.com

Marie Dealessandri
Senior Staff Writer
+44 (0) 20 3889 4910
mdealessandri@nbmedia.com

Jake Tucker
Deputy Editor
+44 (0) 20 3889 4924
jtucker@nbmedia.com

ADVERTISING

Sophia Jaques
Senior Account Manager
+44 (0) 20 7354 6020
sjaques@nbmedia.com

Charles Gibbon
Sales Executive
+44 (0) 20 3889 4922
cgibbon@nbmedia.com

PRODUCTION

James Marinos
Production Executive
+44 (0) 20 3889 4907
jmarinos@nbmedia.com

DIGITAL
Diane Oliver
Digital Director
+44 (0) 20 7354 6019
doliver@nbmedia.com

PRINT SUBSCRIPTIONS

Manage my print subscription
NewBay subscriptions department
subs@mcvuk.com